Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Newman
Athletic Director / Football Head Coach
tnewman1@vul.edu
Frisco Sandidge
Men's Head Basketball Coach
(434) 528-5276 fsandidge@vul.edu
Andre Chilton
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(434) 528-5276 achilton@vul.edu
Darius Jennings
Women's Basketball Head Coach
djennings@vul.edu
Darius Merritt
Women's Volleyball Head Coach
dmerritt@vul.edu
Corine Merritt
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach
cmerritt@vul.edu
Jamal Robnison
Track & Field Head Coach
Anthony Franklin
Track and Field Performance Director
(434) 528-5276 ext. 5000 afranklin@vul.edu
Christine Stewart
Athletic Advisor | Compliance Coordinator
(434)528-5276 cstewart@vul.edu